Personal tools
get help volunteer donate contact us
Relief Nursery:  Home | About Relief Nursery | Board Officers
Document Actions

Board Officers

An essential element in the success of the Relief Nursery is the unique private/public venture with leadership from local businesses and other community leaders. Relief Nursery's Board of Directors, Board of Stewards, Leadership Board and Auxiliary Board include a broad range of individual and community partners from the business, legal, judicial, educational, political and private sectors.


Board of Directors

Dale Hartley, President

Patty McConnell, Past - President

Jenny Bennett, President-Elect

Jim Walsh, Vice President

Rodger Terrall, Treasurer

Melaney Grenz, Secretary

Rory Robison, Member -at- Large

Board of Stewards

Carol Berkman, Co-Chair

Rohn Roberts, Co-Chair

Auxiliary Board Leadership

Karen Prochnau, President

Erin Matthews, Secretary

Kate Reid, Community Engagement

Sabrina Price, Past - President

Tammy Johns, Member -at- Large

Erin Matthews, Member -at- Large

Jen McFadden, Member -at- Large

Nicole Stopher, Member -at- Large

Leadership Board

Genevieve Sumnall, President

Celeste Edman, Past-President

Mark Rodewald, Executive Advisor

Nicole McOmber, Executvie Advisor


Thank you Kendall

Thank you, Symantec, for the generous support of our website.

Symantec logo

“The Relief Nursery taught me how to be a parent and helped me keep my children safe”

-Relief Nursery Parent


Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: